Regions

ITLS regions map

Regional Coordinators & Affiliate Faculty

Region 1

Reginal Coordinator:
Joseph Farmer
jfarmer@itraumaohio.org

Joseph Farmer - AB
Scott Gano
Jamie Ross - AB
Nancy Ross
Steve Shaner - AB
Jo Tranchita
Zachary Wolfe
Allen Woo

Region 2

Regional Coordinator:
Shelby Louden
slouden@itraumaohio.org

Rod Bair
Brendan Deere
Dave Evans
Shelby Louden - AB
Lisa Nickles
Michael Oaster
Joni Reser
Kathe Smith
Karl Smith
Daniel Wade

Region 3

Reginal Coordinator:
Steve Maffin
smaffin@itraumaohio.org

Steve Maffin - AB

Region 4

Reginal Coordinator:
Rita Chambers
rchambers@itraumaohio.org

Lee Chafin
Rita Chambers - AB
Susan Forgacs
MaryAnn Forrester
Justin Joy
Lou Ann Metz
Guy Randall

Region 5

Regional Coordinator:
Brian Bugbee
bbugbee@itraumaohio.org

Kimberly Beauch
Brian Bugbee - AB
Tim Christman
Stacy Robinson
Kris Ruhl
Paul Sorrell
Brad Wimmer - AB

Region 6

Regional Coordiator:
Danielle Zemek
dzemek@itraumaohio.org

Tina Brostek
Craig Brown
John Douglas
Dan Ellenberger
David Fate
Mary Hancock - AB
Jackie Haumschild
Lisa Kingsley
Max Lau
Tricia Martin
Joseph Toth
David Yarmesch
Danielle Zemek - AB
Joe Zemek - AB